Sales: Open Today! 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Service/Parts: Open Today! 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sales: Open Today! 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Service/Parts: Open Today! 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
   
444 South Havana St Aurora, CO 80012 303-340-2170
444 South Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012
Sales: 720-343-8439 | Service: 720-862-3027 | Parts: 720-862-3033

Our Reviews

Sandra Echavarria 4 weeks ago We had a great experience working with this dealership purchasing a new 4Runner. Our sales person Chuck was just amazing he was very knowledgeable and honest about every detail. After the deal was done he hand out his business card and asked that we call him with any questions or concerns and he truly meant it we ended up calling him multiple times with questions we had and he was more than happy to answer and help us out and even tho our questions were related to finance he got involved and escalated the questions to the right person. I cannot recommend this dealer enough. We will be buying our cars from there as long as we live in Colorado!
Jean 2 weeks ago Jalen Moore helped me buy my first car. He was a great salesman and was really patient during the confusing process of me purchasing a vehicle from a different state. He was easy to contact anytime I had a question. 10/10 would recommend him for anyone trying to purchase a vehicle and Toyota Stevinson east
Leila Qari a week ago These folks took good care of me on a trade-in + purchase of a certified pre-owned car. No complaints.
Matthew Zuckerman a week ago Had a great experience. Friendly, knowledgeable, no surprises with the cost. Will head back for the next car.
Tristan a month ago Purchased two vehicles from this location. Boris V. helped us with the first and it was the smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. Immediately thought of him when my wife started her search. Patient, knowledgeable, and very professional at all times. Ask for Boris!
Dean and Becki Whittaker 2 weeks ago Took my 87 year old Dad into Stevinson to purchase a vehicle and was fortunate enough to work with Sales Consultant, Chuck Nunley. Chuck was professional, patient and could not have been better to work with. On behalf of the Whittaker family, thank you Chuck for your exceptional service!
Jared Black 2 weeks ago I leased a vehicle in August of 2019 and Eric Cannon was my sales consultant. Eric was very knowledgeable about the process and ensured I got the deal that worked for ME. I would highly recommend Stevinson and Eric to anyone looking for a vehicle! I now intend to buy my Tacoma as it is one of the best trucks I've had!
Todd Lovas III a month ago Had an awesome experience leasing a new Tacoma from Stevinson with sales rep Braylon. He was super insightful and helpful, and he and the finance guy Raj were willing to stay many hours after close to get all of the paper work done. They were all awesome, helpful, thoughtful and amazingly fast. I think I inquired on a truck on Monday 3/8 late at night, someone responded even then, and I was driving away with a truck by 3/11. 10/10 service and I'll be excited to be back in the future
Savannah S a month ago We had a great experience buying our new Tundra from Stevinson East. The staff was friendly, helpful and very accommodating: especially Chuck, whom we worked with. He listened to what we needed and delivered. We love our new truck and the car buying experience was not at all painful which makes it all the better. Five stars, highly recommend!!!
Tim Vargo 2 weeks ago We had a great car buying experience. Parker Wilde embodies service with a smile. He went the extra mile for us, took no shortcuts, and got us into the vehicle we wanted!
Dealer Information
Stevinson Toyota East 444 South Havana St Aurora, CO 80012 Get Directions
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Phone: